2019 Bernard Haber Award a Juana Maria Pasquini

2019 Bernard Haber Award

Prof. Juana Maria Pasquini, PhD 11 April 2019

University of Buenos Aires

Junin 956 ‐ 1113 Buenos Aires, Argentina

On behalf of the Bernard Haber Award committee, the American Society for Neurochemistry Officers and Council, Prof. V Parpura is  delighted

to inform that Prof. Juana Maria Pasquini has been selected as the recipient of the 2019 Bernard Haber Award.

This award recognizes the investigator’s leadership and outstanding contributions to the field of Neurochemistry, along with efforts in forging

fruitful interactions and lasting bonds of friendship and collaboration among the world’s neurochemists.

Más recientes